Board Members

2020 Jersey Ontario Board Of Directors

If you have questions regarding Jerseys in your area, or are a member with questions for Jersey Ontario, you can talk to your regional representative on the Board of Directors. 

President: Randy Bullock (Kawartha Parish Club)
2334 Northey’s Rd., Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
705-657-3442  Email:

1st Vice-President: Theo Elshof (St. Lawrence Parish Club)
15011 County Rd. 9, Berwick, ON K0C 1G0
613-984-0900  Email:

2nd Vice-President: Glen Burgess (Bruce-Grey Parish Club)
1005 Bruce Cty. Rd. 12, Mildmay, ON N0G 2J0
519-367-5261  Email:

Executive Member:  Heather Peters (Perth-Huron Parish Club)
2860 Line 29. Tavistock, ON  N0B 2R0
519-274-2458  Email:

Executive Member:  Thomas Judd (Brant-Norfolk & Golden Horseshoe)
146 Decou Rd., Simcoe, ON  N3Y 4K2
519-718-4461  Email:

Al Cunnington (Grand River Parish Club)
13863 Heart Lake Rd., Caledon, ON L7C 2K7
416-209-9852  Email:

Eric Baumann (Leeds-Grenville Parish Club)
173 Black Church Rd., Delta, ON K0G 1G0
613-928-2614  Email:

Brianne Brown (Quinte-Trent Parish Club)
173 Card Road. Yarker, ON  K0K 3N0
519-217-4352  Email:

Ley Winch (400 Club)
A-4276 Hwy. 12, RR 7, Ramara, ON  L3V 0L4
705-325-7491  Email:

Laura DeKlein (Southwestern Parish Club)
2201 Mossley Drive Mossley, ON  N0L 1V0
519-878-3548  Email:

Cathy Mason (Oxford Parish Club)
616041 Conc. 13, RR 6, Woodstock ON  N4S 7W1
519-462-2777   Email:

Sheldon Shane (Youth Delegate)
3158 County Rd. 27, RR 1, Lyn, ON  K0E 1M0
613-803-9582     Email: